Oak Lawn Cemetery About Header
Oak Lawn Cemetery Board of Directors header
We are pleased to introduce the members of the Board of Directors of the Oak Lawn Cemetery Association. Their dedicated leadership and business acumen have placed the cemetery in an enviable position of financial soundness.

John E. Morris III, Esquire, President
Robert A. Saul, Vice President
J. Lee Turner, Secretary
Samuel M. Wolfe III, Treasurer

M. Scott Burnside
Shaun Daney
Janet E. Flack
Frank M. Henry
Gordon R. Kutz, Jr.
Marjorie Marquart
Wesley B. Simmers
Ray W. Turner III

Staff Officers
Charles J. Prohaska, Administrator
Ronald McGrady, Outside Supervisor